Making do

This site will, eventually, contain ideas for my main hobby, roleplaying game, mainly the HARP™ system by Iron Crown Enterprises.

Also, it will contain information on a setting-in-the-making that I use for my games, called Pentarus™. This setting is not my personal project, rather it is a joint project with a friend of mine. It will contain only the information I have created, or that the two of us have created together.

I will also be tampering with other systems, like RuneQuest by Mongoose Publishing for use with the same setting.

There might also be, at a later date, some information about my Star Wars saga edition games.

And then there might just be added the odd bits I like.

Leave a Reply

