Standing on the edge

So its been a long time, no one reads this, but hey I like my schizophrenic tendencies so I decide to write here anyways.

I’m on the verge of starting a new research project – scary stuff – and simultaneously I’m testing the new Star Wars RPG from Fantasy Flight Games. It’s pretty cool, the system is good and the tweaks that needs to be done are not huge, although a few might be very important. Check out the FFG forums for more on that discussion.

I have made an unofficial supplement for this new game called Free Traders & Freebooters’ Catalogue, which includes ships and weapons – gear and more to come I hope.

Perhaps some of my house rules and campaign specific stuff will be posted here in the future, I’d like to do that.

Leave a Reply

