Art and cover image!

So.

A while back I reached out into the darkness, the ether, the interwebz… trying to get art for the catalogue. I gave up. Simply, there were no responses. I tried contacting a few here and there, no response. And I found little that I felt like replacing what I already have borrowed from the wookiepedia. So I settled with what I had and thought no more of it.

Then, suddenly, last Sunday I got an email. Tuesday I got the final version. I have a new cover photo! Thanks to Khairul Hisham yet again for coming to the rescue, for being awesome!

Behold!

cartol's-emporium-3000px

Leave a Reply

