Probably the last preview.

So, I’ve put most of the NPC data into the catalogue – statlines and stuff still missing, that last bit is a bit more tedious than just typing and copy-pasting, so it’ll have to wait for a day with more time.

It is now looking like I want it to, I think. Input is still appreciated.

The links I provide here is for a version with bleeds – and mean some of you might do like me, get it printed and bound – but I will also provide a version without bleeds in case you use a pad or tab or surface or whatever those thingymajigs are called.

The preview isn’t of any content really, just the first few pages – in case anyone has any tips or wants to let me know of anything missing or incorrect.

Dropbox

GDrive

Leave a Reply

