While we’re waiting for something Good’oh.

I’m reading and writing about Numenéra these days, for another blog, first post here, second scheduled, third still in the process of being written.

Also, from the man behind the Triumph & Despair blog and his friend: Crush the Rebellion, a narrative, competitive roleplaying game. I’m reading it. Looks exciting and epic!

Also, I’m returning some activity to the side of my brain that is dedicated to HARP, Spacemaster and other ICE games. I need me some sci-fi and more fiddly stuff.

I’m running a FFG Force and Destiny group, we have our campaign on obsidian, here. Kind of exciting.

That’s one update, also I’m still working with the Rancor Publishing Group, but as with most free and fan made stuff, things take time.

Leave a Reply

